Streamline Planning Consultants - Planning Permitting Environmental

Call us for a FREE confidential consultation

707.822.5785

  • Knowledge
  • Innovation
  • Reliability
  • Success

Bob Brown, AICP

Principal and Owner

bob@streamlineplanning.net

Trever Parker

Senior Environmental Planner

trever@streamlineplanning.net

Garry Rees

Planner/CEQA Analyst

garry@streamlineplanning.net

Justin Sousa

CAD & GIS Specialist

Survey Technician

justin@streamlineplanning.net

Sam Polly

Erosion Control and Stormwater

Edible Landscape Specialist

spolly@streamlineplanning.net

Cheryl Gunderson

Office Manager

cheryl@streamlineplanning.net

Flor Polly

Technical Support

flor@streamlineplanning.net